[Album] Kodak Black – Painting Pictures

Kodak Black has seen a lot already in his short career. The Florida based artist was arrested last month in his home state for allegedly violating the terms of his probation. That meant that he was unable to really push the release of his debut album Painting Pictures.

But while his single ‘Tunnel Vision‘ continues to do well on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, his label Atlantic Records has gone ahead with the release of the album which is out tonight. The album features 15 songs in total, with guest appearances from Bun B, Future, Jeezy, Young Thug and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie.

Download the full project below.

1. “Day for Day” (prod. by Ben Billions & Schife)
2. “Coolin & Booted” (prod. by Ben Billions & DannyBoy Styles)
3. “Candy Paint” Feat. Bun B (prod. by Go Grizzly)
4. “Up In Here” (prod. by Rex Kudo)
5. “U Aint Never” (prod. by Ben Billions)
6. “Twenty 8″ (prod. by D Stackz)
7. “PattyCake” (prod. by Ness & Ben Billions)
8. “Save You” (prod. by Ben Billions & Nav)
9. “Conscience” Feat. Future (prod. by 808dycrazy)
10. “Tunnel Vision” (prod. by Metro Boomin, Southside & Cubeatz)
11. “Corrlinks and JPay” (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It)
12. “Reminiscing” Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (prod. by Dyryk & Ben Billions)
13. “Side Nigga” (prod. by C Clipz)
14. “Off the Land” (prod. Wheezy & Rex Kudo)
15. “Top Off Benz” Feat. Young Thug (prod. by Wheezy)
16. “Feeling Like It” Feat. Jeezy (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
17. “Why They Call You Kodak” (prod. by Ben Billions)
18. “There He Go” (prod. by Dubba-AA)


Keep Refreshing For More Download Links


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s