[Album] Korede Bello – Belloved

Korede Bello – Belloved [Full Album]

Mavin Records superstar singer – Korede Bello has released his debut album “Belloved” today, March 11th, 2017.

The album is an 11-track album with no features and three bonus tracks made up of the previously heard smash singles – “Godwin”, “Romantic” and “Do Like That”. Production credit on the album goes to Don Jazzy, Cobhams, Altims and Baby Fresh.

Check the complete album below. Keep On Refreshing For Updated Download Links

1. Korede Bello – Korede (DOWNLOAD)

2. Korede Bello – Oh Baybe (Hermosa) (DOWNLOAD)

 3. Korede Bello – Repete (DOWNLOAD)

4.  Korede Bello – Butterfly (DOWNLOAD)

5.  Korede Bello – Let Him Go DOWNLOAD

6.  Korede Bello – My People (DOWNLOAD)

7.  Korede Bello – If You Smile (DOWNLOAD)

8.  Korede Bello – YounG Presido (DOWNLOAD)

9.  Korede Bello – Favorite Song (DOWNLOAD)

10.  Korede Bello – GoodTime ft. Bellovers (DOWNLOAD)

11.  Korede Bello – Ese Baba (DOWNLOAD)

Korede Bello – Godwin (DOWNLOAD)

Korede Bello – Romantic (ft Tiwa Savage) (DOWNLOAD)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s