ALBUM: DJ Spinall – TEN (10) Download Mp3:
 DJ Spinall has finally unleashed his sophomore album – TEN (10), The album released today houses 10 tracks with a rich line up of featured artists such as Niniola, Koker, Mr Eazi, Del ‘B, Ice Prince, Shaydee, Falz and Sarkodie among others.

The album TEN (10) is a symbolic commemoration of his 10 years in the music game, and a sequel to the debut album “My Story” released in 2015. Spinall has released a number of singles this year to whet appetites of fans in preparation for the new album such as ‘Money’ featuring Wande Coal and 2Baba, ‘Package’ featuring Davido and Del B, and the latest ‘Ohema’ featuring Mr Eazi

1. Dj Spinall – Intro

2. Dj Spinall – Chop Life ft. Ice Prince & Byno

3. Dj Spinall – Ojukokoro ft. Niniola

4. Dj Spinall – Zebede ft. Koker & Dremo

5. Dj Spinall – Love You ft Patoranking

6. Dj Spinall – Hundered ft. Yung L & Sarkodie

7. Dj Spinall – Dont Stop ft. Falz & Shaydee

8. DJ Spinall ft. Davido & Del’B – Package

9. DJ Spinall ft Sauti Sol – Holiday

10. DJ Spinall ft. Mr Eazi – Ohema 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s